Latest News
12/05/14
City of Fresno General Plan & Development Code Update
More »
05/04/14
SPOA Board of Directors Nominations
More »
05/30/13
Sunnyside Country Club Turns 100!
More »
 
 
Latest News

Nominations Subject to Membership Approval at the SPOA June 4, 2014 meeting.

2014-15 Board of Directors, Officers and Area Rep
(Nominations Subject to Membership Approval June 4)

President Michael Rabara Р mjrabara@gmail.com
Vice-President Lily Phanthachack – lphanthachack@gmail.com
Immediate Past Don Damschen – dedamschen@yahoo.com
Presidents Ex-Officio John Walke – jwalked@gmail.com
Treasurer Dennis Steffensen – dennis@beesweetcitrus.com
Recording Secretary Debby McCann – debbymccann@gmail.com
Corresponding Sect Sue Williams – srwillia@comcast.net
Parliamentarian: Karen Musson – karenmusson@comcast.net

Directors:

Membership – Shannon Mueller to 6/15 – beeladyshannon@yahoo.com
Ryan Eddings to 6/15 – reddings@littler.com
Rikki Lindsay to 6/15 – rikkilindsay2006@yahoo.com
Stephen Vasquez to 6/15 – svas831@gmail.com
Newsletter – Mary Montgomery to 6/16 – mfment@comcast.net
Beautification – John Carlson to 6/16 – jlncarlson@aol.com
Aletha Lang to 6/16 – alang@aquariusaquarium.org

Area Reps

#1 Debbie Christian – Debbie@debbiedog.com
#2 Billie Jane Houston – bjhouston1@comcast.net
#3 Ron & Judy Johnson – johnsonworld32@msn.com 251-4008
#4 Laura Mares – l-sl@sbcglobal.net 252-4812
#5 Nancy Steffensen – nsteff4@comcast.net 456-0290
#6 Julie Small – JSmall@cpaplus.com 456-9509
#7 OPEN
#8 OPEN
#9 David Powers (Fancher) – david@holtlumber.com 255-4577

 
sunnyside4u.com
P.O. Box 8096
Fresno, CA 93747-8096
Home     |     About Us     |     Events    |     Members     |     Contact Us     |     Resources
Copyright © 2010 sunnyside4u.com. All rights reserved.
Website by: Level 5 Technology Solutions